Rotary Clubs - Lanark County ON

Listing Contact:

Carleton Place: Brian Armstrong 253-8638; Smiths Falls: Jay Brennan 283-1840; Perth: David Batchelor 264-1559

Lanark County ON

Join a local Rotary Club to enjoy fellowship while supporting local and global communities with hands-on help and financial assistance from fundraisers. There are clubs in Carleton Place/Mississippi Mills, Smiths Falls, Arnprior, Perth, and elsewhere. Clubs meet weekly for a meal and a guest speaker and to plan their fundraising and service activities.